Bestuursleden en wijkverantwoordelijken van Davidsfonds Schilde          
           
           
Adriaensen Gerda adriaensen.gerda@telenet.be Goudbloemlaan 5 03 353.82.99  
Bauwens Sonja dhaese.sonja@skynet.be Hagedoornlaan 45 03 385 06 20  
Berghmans Frieda Frieda.berghmans@telenet.be Wisselstraat 14 03 383 40 99  
Caestecker Erik Erik.caestecker@skynet.be Petrus Bogaertslaan 29 B3 03 383.36.18  
Danneels Chris  renee.chris@belgacom.net Van de Wervelaan 43 03 383.40.65  
De Blende-Appelmans Ghislaine gdeblende@myonline.be Blijde Inkomst 10 03 383 21 56  
De Preter Guido guido.depreter@scarlet.be Heidedreef 32 03 383.46.16  
Germeys Clement clement.germeys@hotmail.com Pater Nuyenslaan 45 03 353.72.48  
           
Jochems Jozef elsjochems@hotmail.com Kasteeldreef 111 03 353.63.93  
Laforce-Vergote Annemie annemie.vergote@gmail.com Hagedoornlaan 22 03 383.27.11  
           
Maris Marc marcmaris@skynet.be Eugeen Dierckxlaan 12  03 383.55.51  
Olbrechts Chris chris.olbrechts@gmail.com Prins Boudewijnlaan 47 03 383 46 09  
Ossaer Achiel Achiel.ossaer@skynet.be Van Den Sandelaan 51 03 383.39.03  
Robberechts Steven stevenrobberechts@gmail.com A. Dilslei 26 03 658 06 31  
Scholiers Leen leen.scholiers@skynet.be H. Consciencestraat 15 03 384.10.68  
Soenens Raf soenens.reynaert@base.be Baron Delbekelaan 33 03 383.42.03  
Somers Walter wp.somers@skynet.be Kempischveldweg 91 03 383.19.20  
Spaas Paul paulspaas@skynet.be Morgenrood 11 03 658 89 75  
Stoffels Roland roland.stoffels@telenet.be Oudebaan 59 03 383.45.06  
 Van Hooydonck  Lieven  l.vanhooydonck-f.jeursen@skynet.be  Boskant 37 03 383 64 76  
Van Den Eede Hedwig hedwig@caignie.be Akkerstraat 3 03 383 43 51  
Van den Eede Hugo hugo.vandeneede@skynet.be Molenstraat 122 03 383 15 46  
Vanmassenhove Nicole nicole.vanmassenhove@skynet.be Sint Hubertuslaan 28 03 651 75 98  
Van Herle Bert bert.vanherle.saels@telenet.be Hindelaan 12 036589481  
Vermeiren Kamiel kamiel.monique@scarlet.be Lijsterdreef 12 03 658 91 01  
Verspecht  Chris chris_verspecht@hotmail.com Bellemond 18 03 384.18.05  
Verstrepen Paul paul@nearfield.be Voetbalstraat 4/bus2  0487 192368  
Vos Ivo vos.ivo@hotmail.com Gersblok 8 0471 894 181